Tunnel at the End of the Light Richard Trus Canada

Check it out —> at imdb.com

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Allan Eastman

Writing Credits

Robert Hewitt Wolfe (creator)
Gene Roddenberry (creator)
Matt Kiene (writer)
Joe Reinkemeyer (writer)

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete

Kevin Sorbo Kevin Sorbo
Lisa Ryder Lisa Ryder
Keith Hamilton Cobb Keith Hamilton Cobb
Laura Bertram Laura Bertram
Gordon Michael Woolvett Gordon Michael Woolvett
Lexa Doig Lexa Doig
Chris Humphreys Chris Humphreys
Admiral Zhukov Pashtun
Ellie Harvie Ellie Harvie
First Counselor Cernun
Christina Jastrzembska Christina Jastrzembska
Madam Prevor
Steven McMichael Steven McMichael
The Alien (as Steve McMicheals)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Phillip Mitchell Phillip Mitchell
James Severin (uncredited)
Ally Warren Ally Warren
Anari (uncredited)
Create a character page for: 
Admiral Zhukov Pashtun
First Counselor Cernun
Madam Prevor
James Severin
 Create » ?

Produced by

Majel Barrett executive producer (as Majel Roddenberry)
Allan Eastman executive producer
Kevin Sorbo executive producer
Karen Wookey supervising producer

Film Editing by

Gordon Rempel

Casting By

Bette Chadwick
Candice Elzinga

Production Design by

Richard B. Lewis

Art Direction by

Paolo G. Venturi (art direction)

Makeup Department

Stacey Butterworth wig maker
Ryan Nicholson prosthetic designer
Candice Stafford makeup artist
Francesca von Zimmermann key makeup artist

Art Department

Don Buchanan property master
Paula R. Montgomery assistant set decorator

Sound Department

Ken Biehl foley editor
Jeff Jackman sound effects editor
Roger Morris adr mixer / dialogue editor
Vince Renaud sound re-recording mixer

Visual Effects by

Roberto Biagi visual effects coordinator
Jim Finn visual effects supervisor
Erica Henderson digital compositor
James Kawano computer playback artist
Mladen Miholjcic visual effects artist
Jeremy Price visual effects artist
Richard Trus facility visual effects supervisor (2000)

Camera and Electrical Department

Andrew Mackie best boy grip
Kelly Moore gaffer
Jim Wallace camera operator: “b” camera / director of photography: second unit

Editorial Department

Thomas Metzger colorist
Shae Salmon first assistant editor
Frank Robinson colorist: Northwest Imaging & FX (uncredited)

Transportation Department

Donald Chase driver

Other crew

Seth Howard production executive
Matt Kiene senior consultant
Deborah Loven assistant accountant
Earendil McNay script supervisor
Ashley Miller consultant
Joe Reinkemeyer senior consultant
Rey-Phillip Santos production staff
Zack Stentz consultant
Patricia D. Williams production accountant

See also

 Richard Trus Sound Cloud

Richard Trus Facebook Canada
Richard Trus Production Beast Canada

Richard Trus Blog Canada
#NorthGlengarry #Ontario #Canada
Richard Trus Blogspot Canada
Richard Trus Myspace Canada

Richard Trus OK Canada
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Richard Trus IMDB Canada

Richard Trus Rick Trus Canada
Richard Trus - 23AM
Richard Trus Photobucket Canada

Richard Trus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s